CHALLENGE + ACCELERATOR | SIGN-UP CONFIRMATION 

STEP 1

Check your email inbox for an email from Digistore24 confirming your purchase. Charges will come from Digistore24. 


You will receive access to the live Zoom bonus sessions via email links.

STEP 2

Reserve JULY 14TH - 19th, 2022, in your calendar

Sessions will run from

16:00 - 17:00 CET | 15:00 - 16:00 GMT

10-11AM EDT/EST | 7-8AM PT

Watch your email for dates & times.

STEP 3

Please join the PRIVATE CLARIFY YOUR CALLING FACEBOOK GROUP today - that's where the live sessions will be streamed and all of the action will happen!