CHALLENGE SIGN-UP CONFIRMATION

STEP 1

Check your email for an email confirming your registration & detailing your next steps.

STEP 2

Reserve JULY 14TH - 19th, 2022, in your calendar

Sessions will run from

16:00 - 17:00 CET | 15:00 - 16:00 GMT

10-11AM EDT/EST | 7-8AM PT

Watch your email for dates & times.

STEP 3

Please join the PRIVATE CLARIFY YOUR CALLING FACEBOOK GROUP today - that's where the live sessions will be streamed and all of the action will happen!